Image

I’m Back! Now I’m Off to #Brazil!

So, I'm basically done with my semester. That means I'll get back to bloggin'.

There's a sermon manuscript I'm gonna be posting, I might be posting another video blog before the end of the week.

However, by next Monday, I'll be in Brazil. Not Brazil, Indiana – as so many have quipped. Brazil, as in south of the Equator.

My social media will be blowin' up and – depending on wifi availability (they have it all over, but could be spotty) – I will be posting many #BrazilSpecial episodes of the video blog.

We are heading to some of Brazil's most beautiful and historic attractions, not the least of which is the 'Christ the Redeemer' statue.

I'm already geeking out, and it's still a week away!

'Christ the Redeemer'

 

Leave a Reply

