READER’S NOTE: Less New Content Over Next Few Weeks

wpid-Photo-May-6-2012-811-PM.jpg

 

 

As my second to last semester begins to wind down, I will need to put alot of energy into my studies.

That being said, I wanted to let my readers know that new content would probably slow to a minimum over the next few weeks.

Now, I will be traveling to Dayton, Ohio later in the month for “Gathering Week,” so that week will most likely include a new episode of the vlog and various other posts.

Once that’s complete, I will be working diligently to complete my semester’s work.

So, to those who may find themselves effected by these intermittent content outages, I extend my sincerest apologies.

At the end of May, I’m going to Brazil!  So, that my be my opportunity to make it up to you.

Leave a Reply

