Image

Sometimes, Preaching Just Isn’t Enough…

Shared from here.

 

540109_504507456252569_1227438680_n

 

 

 

Grace and peace to you.

One comment on “Sometimes, Preaching Just Isn’t Enough…

  1. John
    April 21, 2013 at 10:07 PM #

    I wished that were truth at my church & my own parents. I have this situation I’ve going through & knowing my parents for the longest time tend to have this hatred towards me in wishing me to see me suffer while the pastors of church want to learn about my own personal life so they can “preach” it. In other words they have been using me as sermon fodder just to gain personal satisfaction to see me hurt. I’ve been also accused of trying to “stop” the word of God or “challenging God” by posting things on the net like what’s going on in the world. Instead of asking why I would do this they just jump to conclusions because apparently they claim themselves as being “perfect” & “know everything”.

Leave a Reply

