“Monumental” UPDATE: Mike Seaver Shut-Out of “Factor”

I was all set. I had my blogging app–Blogsy–open. My audio recorder was all set. I was really rethinking all the effort I was putting into covering this movie. Then…nothing.

There is no explanation for it, but Bill O’Reilly’s FOX News show taped a segment with Kirk Cameron and will evidently not air it before the live theatre event–March 27th. I don’t know the reasoning, but that cannot bode well for the nationwide success of what he is trying to accomplish.

Maybe he can get something on Monday?

Leave a Reply

