Where Is The Monument From “Monumental?”

Alright. I have conducted an extensive Google search for the monument that is the subject of the upcoming Kirk Cameron movie Monumental. So far, I don’t think I have found anything. There are sites for monuments in Mass. (where I know it is located), but I don’t think any of the information I’ve found is it.

I need your help. I would appreciate any information anyone can provide as to where I might be able to find information about it. Online, of course.

Thank you!

 

UPDATE (8:37am): I have located information which helped me to locate this monument online. Thank you.

4 comments on “Where Is The Monument From “Monumental?”

  1. BK
    March 20, 2012 at 12:14 AM #

    National Monument to the Forefathers is located in Massachusetts.

  2. ChemicalLove
    June 7, 2012 at 2:16 PM #

    great stuff but you missed a couple (minor) spellin mistakes near the end lol and my comment from earlier hasn’t shown but hey…..

  3. automatic captcha decoder
    July 31, 2012 at 9:23 PM #

    I am really enjoying the theme/design of your website.
    Do you ever run into any browser compatibility issues?
    A small number of my blog visitors have complained about my blog not
    working correctly in Explorer but looks great in Opera.
    Do you have any ideas to help fix this problem?

  4. E Cigarettes Reviews
    June 3, 2013 at 5:37 AM #

    Hello there, I do think your blog could possibly be having browser compatibility problems.
    Whenever I look at your web site in Safari, it looks fine
    but when opening in Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping issues.
    I just wanted to provide you with a quick heads up! Aside from
    that, wonderful site!

Leave a Reply

