Conversations with Cleverbot: Why Did Jesus Teach in Parables?

The return of Conversations With Cleverbot! This week, Cleverbot refuses to answer questions about Jesus’ preferred teaching style.

User: Why did Jesus teach in parables?

Cleverbot: I don’t believe in Jesus, I’m jewish.

User: Well, historians believe he existed.

Cleverbot: But you don’t believe in him?

User: Yes, I do. You don’t have to believe he is the Messiah, but I think you have to “believe” he existed.

Cleverbot: I’m a lion ight you don’t know noffin :3.

User: Is that Hebrew or Yiddish?

Cleverbot: Its an african language you just asked me about!

User: I did not ask about an African language.

Cleverbot: You were talking about a spirit.

User: The holy spirit?

Cleverbot: Sure.

User: I was asking about Jesus and why he taught in parables.

Cleverbot: I am talking about Jared Padalecki.

User: Who is that?

Cleverbot: They have wings and they like God.

User: Thanks for not answering my question, Cleverbot.

Cleverbot: Juliet Sims.

Leave a Reply

