Dick Cheney and “Heads Exploding”–TeeHee

Okay, this isn’t a political blog. However, it is somewhat a pop culture blog. When something is this blatantly funny–on numerous levels–I gotta point it out.

In interviews about his upcoming memoir, former vice president Dick Cheney says something about how his book will be revelatory. The quote from the story I read put it this way:

Last week, Cheney predicted “there are gonna be heads exploding all over Washington” upon the release of his book.

I’m just gonna come right out and ask it…HE KNOWS EVERYONE KNOWS HE SHOT SOMEONE IN THE FACE, RIGHT?

After I picked myself off the floor from laughing, I had to “shoot” this blog post off. I DID IT, TOO! Teehee and goodbye for now.

You may find the story I read here.

Leave a Reply

