5 Twitter Accounts You SHOULD Follow & WHY

Here is a list of 5 Twitter accounts I always get something from (click on their handle to be forwarded to their Twitter Feed:

John Piper. Whatever it is he tweets–and some of it can be of the more cryptic variety–It gets me thinking.

The Onion. You can’t go wrong with funny fake news.

Joel Watts. World-renowned Biblioblogger and a friend of mine from United Theological Seminary. I always come away with something I can use. Also, I owe it to him to promote his Twitter Feed–I stole his idea for a Twitter handle.

Old Man Search. This is a guy who taught his dad that Twitter was how you searched for things on Google. The man is from Indianapolis and I get a laugh out of what he is looking for.

Me. You will get scripture, theology and whatever else pops into my mind.

And if you aren’t on Twitter, just show up on Sunday mornings–wherever I happen to be.

Leave a Reply

